logo

Portfolio of Quentin MOTHU

FR UK DE

Dyslexia

+ -
Moi

About Me

Welcome to my portfolio, I am a 2nd year of UDT (Undergraduate Technological Degree) MIT (Multimedia and Internet Technologies) at the university of Poitiers in France, I've been a fan of drawing since my childhood. I am self-taught. I'm also passionate of image in general and new technologies. During your visit on my portfolio, you'll see my skills and my knowledge in communication, in audiovisual, in graphism and also in programming.

So enjoy your visit :)

Everything about me

Education (theory)

I graduated from a high school with a degree major in science with distinction in La Rochelle in the West of France. Then, I've studied during 2 years in UDT MIT(Multimedia and Internet Technologies) at the university of Poitiers in France. I was a member of a studio (art) "L'Art & Création" in Surgères in France during 2 years (to 2014 at 2016). Besides, I've taken charge of the badminton club and trainings at the UDT of Angoulême during my two years.

Savoir-Faire (practice)

During my studies, I've made 2 tutored projects, one to promote the use of LinkedIn at University thanks to a web site and to promote digital communication of a textile printing company. 2 internships, in a community agency and in a video production company. I draw self-taught, that's why I've created before my portfolio a web site in Wordpress gathering my creations(Benckise Projets & Créations).

Interpersonnal skills

Naturally curious and creative, I have thanks my experience a good capacity adaptation, of analysis and of communication whether with a client or in a work group. I lead my work rigorously with care, in a stable and organized way. I think work must develop acumens, to use our skills, and to surpass ourself. But also to give us the possibility to exprain ourself, to create beautiful things and to have contact with people.

Skills

Photoshop

Illustrator

Indesign

HMTL5

CSS3

Wordpress

After Effect

Premiere Pro

Final Cut Pro

Projects & Creations

My Creations in Benckise Projets & Créations

Others Plateforms

linkedin

LinkedIn

bpc

Benckise Projets & Créations

senscritique

Senscritique

Contact me !

My Email Address
My CV

logo

Portfolio de Quentin MOTHU

FR UK DE

Dysléxie

+ -
Moi

À propos de Moi

Bienvenue sur mon portfolio, Étudiant en 2ème année de DUT MMI (Métiers du Multimédia et de l'Internet) à l'IUT d'Angoulême, grand passionné et autodidacte dans le dessin (depuis le plus jeune âge), je suis passionné par l'Image et par les nouvelles technologies. Lors de votre visite sur mon portfolio vous pourrez voir mes compétences et mes connaissances en communication, audiovisuel, graphisme et aussi en programmation.

Sur ce bonne visite :)

Tout Savoir sur moi

Savoir (théorie)

Je viens d'un baccalauréat Scientifique SVT spécialité Physique-Chimie obtenu mention assez bien à La Rochelle. Par la suite, j'ai effectué un DUT MMI (Métiers du Multimédia et de l'Internet) à l'IUT d'Angoulême. J'ai fait partie aussi d'un atelier d'art "L'Art & Création" à Surgères pendant 2 ans (de 2014 à 2016). À côté de ça, de façon bénévole je me suis occupé du club de badminton de l'IUT d'Angoulême pendant mes deux années.

Savoir-Faire (pratique)

Lors de mes études, j'ai pu effectuer de nombreux projets et des stages. 2 projets tuteurés, comme promouvoir LinkedIn à l'IUT grâce à un site web et promouvoir la communication numérique d'une entreprise d'impression sur textile. 2 stages, dans une agence de communication et dans une société de production de vidéos. Je dessine en autodidacte, c'est pourquoi j'ai créé bien avant ce portfolio un site Wordpress regroupant mes créations (Benckise Projets & Créations).

Savoir-Être (personnalité)

De nature curieux et créatif, je possède aussi grâce à mon expérience une bonne capacité d'adaptation, d'analyse et de communication que ce soit avec un client ou dans un groupe de travail. Je mène mon travail de façon rigoureuse, assidue, organisée et avec soin. Je pense que le travail doit fournir l'occasion de développer ses habiletés, d'utiliser ses compétences, et de même se surpasser. Mais aussi de donner la possibilité de s'exprimer, de créer de belles choses et d'avoir des contacts fréquents avec le public.

Compétences

Photoshop

Illustrator

Indesign

HMTL5

CSS3

Wordpress

After Effect

Premiere Pro

Final Cut Pro

Projets & Créations

Mes Créations sur Benckise Projets & Créations

Autres Plateformes

linkedin

LinkedIn

bpc

Benckise Projets & Créations

senscritique

Senscritique

Contactez-moi !

Mon Adresse E-Mail
Mon CV